One Urban Mama – A Mom and Baby Show (via tbr photography)


Tomorrow I’m helping Tracy at the One Urban Mama – A Mom and Baby Show in Markham. Really looking forward to it.

Photos and setup by Tracy:

One thought on “One Urban Mama – A Mom and Baby Show (via tbr photography)

  1. Hi Aaron,

    We met at the Urban Mama Show. My partner Joanne and I are “A Glitter of Hope”. I wasn’t able to find any of the jewelry pics that you took at our table on your blog. I’m assuming you just haven’t had time yet (totally understandable) or am I not looking in the right place?

    Let me know. Thanks. I am curious to see them and maybe hightlight a few on our website with your permission. Our website is http://www.aglitterofhope.com.

    Take care,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

