X is for…


okay, I’ve been struggling now for days with the letter x. For this one, I decided to go back through my archives and look up this picture I took at a friend’s wedding two years ago. It’s kind of cheating I know but I didn’t want to just pick a xylophone because it was the easiest thing to do.

So why did I choose this picture? Of a wedding? Read below.

The bride’s name is XIOMARA!

Now to continue my failure with the letter x, I actually had an idea tonight and went out to shoot it. It’s not exactly a word that starts with the letter x but it’s clearly a common representation of the letter. Three of the them in fact…

I gotta say that being outside an adult video store, at night, with a camera was just a wee tad on the creepy side for me. Next letter please!

Leave a Reply

